Meet Our Staff

As our client, you will have a team of highly qualified professionals working for you to provide you with the best coverage for you, your family, or your business. Building a long-lasting relationship with our clients is our number one priority.

Property & Casualty


Andy DeMarco

ademarco@lamblittle.com

(847) 230-3234

Bob Disselhorst

bdisselhorst@lamblittle.com

(847) 230-3238

Brian Kernan

bkernan@lamblittle.com

(847) 230-3350

Charlie Green

cgreen@lamblittle.com

(847) 719-7870

Chuck Mazzanti

cmazzanti@lamblittle.com

(847) 230-3304

Dennis Powers

dpowers@lamblittle.com

(847) 230-3294

Doug Green

dgreen@lamblittle.com

(847) 230-3322

Gary Kalina

gkalina@lamblittle.com

(847) 230-3268

George Mangan

gmangan@lamblittle.com

(847) 230-3120

Jim Brennan

jbrennan@lamblittle.com

(847) 230-3216

Jim McFarlane

jmcfarlane@lamblittle.com

(847) 230-3366

Josh Daugherty

jdaugherty@lamblittle.com

(847) 230-3258

Lisa Hermann

lhermann@lamblittle.com

(847) 230-3252

Matthew Bonanno

mbonanno@lamblittle.com

(847) 230-3220

Michael Kelly

mkelly@lamblittle.com

(847) 230-3270

Reed Oliff

roliff@lamblittle.com

(847) 230-3298

Tom Cummings

tcummings@lamblittle.com

(847) 230-3250


Angie Wilcox

awilcox@lamblittle.com

(847) 230-3266

Anna Kuta

akuta@lamblittle.com

(847) 230-3208

Cathy LaVeau

claveau@lamblittle.com

(847) 230-3278

Corinne Burnett

cburnett@lamblittle.com

(847) 230-3274

Delia Ayala

dayala@lamblittle.com

(847) 230-3264

Dorota Maciasz

dorotam@lamblittle.com

(847) 719-7876

Erika Ayala

eayala@lamblittle.com

(847) 230-3364

Errol Heron

eheron@lamblittle.com

(847) 719-7875

Jo Delgado

jdelgado@lamblittle.com

(847) 230-3228

Katie Martinez

kmartinez@lamblittle.com

(847) 230-3254

Laura Batzer

lbatzer@lamblittle.com

(847) 230-3288

Lynn Cole

lcole@lamblittle.com

(847) 230-3226

Marlene Flowers

mflowers@lamblittle.com

(847) 230-3242

Sandy Crespin

screspin@lamblittle.com

(847) 719-7877

Sharon Caruso

scaruso@lamblittle.com

(847) 230-3368

Tara Fadler

tfadler@lamblittle.com

(847) 230-3296

Employee Benefits & Financial Services


Vito Migliore

vmigliore@lamblittle.com

(847) 230-3286

Joseph Zaino

jzaino@lamblittle.com

(847) 230-3232


Bailey Oleskow

boleskow@lamblittle.com

(847) 230-3222

Krista Warnstedt

kwarnstedt@lamblittle.com

(847) 590-1921

Lauren Bhattacharya

laurenarya@lamblittle.com

(847) 230-3246

Lee Mandernach

lmandernach@lamblittle.com

(847) 230-3284

Maureen Reibel

mreibel@lamblittle.com

(847) 230-3306

Rhonda Hacker

rhacker@lamblittle.com

(847) 230-3360

Vickie Tomaino

vtomaino@lamblittle.com

(847) 590-1888

Top